Custom Pistol Grips 380/9 Reviews for the product - Custom Pistol Grips 380/9 (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Grips For The $$

- 08/04/2018

I purchased the Benjamin grips for my C9 since my Hi-Points are my fun guns and like other reviews, these grips feel a lot better and look great. These grips feel of really good quality and I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

Grips

- 07/31/2018

Great grips easy to change makes fun totally different

Elegant Look

- 07/24/2018

I recently purchased the dark wood grips and needless to say I'm impressed. The look is just what I was looking for and it really brings out the look of my JCP40. I couldn't have made a better choice. Keep up the good work and I look forward to purchasing a fully furnished carbine!

Great Grips

- 06/28/2018

I just installed the woodland camo grips on my 9mm. They look great and feel great. Very easy installation as well.

Very economical enhancement

- 03/23/2018

Bought the dark wood grips for my C9.
Very happy. Feel great, look like real walnut. Great fit easy to install. Very nice contrast to the matte black finish. Now I'm gonna order for my .40 cal.


Dark Wood grip compliments the C9!

- 03/03/2018

This was a great choice for the C9, Love it!

Custom grips

- 11/02/2017

I bought the "Light Wood" grips for my C9,they look great & I plan on getting a pair for my wife's C9,much better feel than the factory pair,I will & have recommended them to my friend's.

Great Grips

- 10/14/2017

I purchased the dark wood grips for my Hi-Point .380, these grips made it look so much better and they installed with no problems also they have a much better feel to them, I plan to order grips for my Hi-Point 9mm and my .45 Pistols.

Great

- 08/19/2017

I purchased the dark wood, fit great, had better feel than original, and makes my c9 stand out, very good looking.

Click to review this product

Top