Speed Loader 2 Pack Reviews for the product - Speed Loader 2 Pack (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Product

- 07/05/2018

I love this speed loader. Makes loading my magazines much quicker. I would highly recommend this product.

Great Product

- 06/29/2018

I love this speed loader. Makes it so much easier to load my magazines.

Speed loader

- 06/22/2018

Love it now my hands an fingers wont be hurting doin it rhe old fashioned way..only thing is i lost one speedloader the day i got it..
:(


Hi-Point speed loader

- 06/03/2018

Great speed loaders are very well made , it makes it a whole lot easier and faster to loading these magazines.

Beats finger loading

- 05/06/2018

These speed loaders make loading the C9 magazines a snap. Was a good purchase, as is the C9!

Necessary purchase for loading clips

- 03/08/2018

Just got this product in today. Very pleased with the quality of the product. Wife was having problem loading clips with more than 5 shells, with this loader she could load a full clip with 10 shells with no problems.

Speed loader

- 01/16/2018

This makes loading the clips SO much easier, glad I got it!

Basic Speed loader but works great

- 09/24/2017

The clips are tough to load by hand. These inexpensive loaders make it easy and quick to load the Hi-point clips as well as the Red ball Sports clips.

Click to review this product

Top