TG LaserLyte Laser  NEW!! (C9 PICTURED) Reviews for the product - TG LaserLyte Laser NEW!! (C9 PICTURED) (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 2.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

adjusting

- 06/21/2018

what size allen

fitment

- 04/22/2018

does this fit all c9s

Link Does Not Work...

- 03/23/2018

The link associated with this page does not work.

Over priced

- 03/20/2018

We bought this gun because of its value. Now we find that the rail is cut down to only fit this sight and the sight is way over priced!!

LaserLyte

- 03/15/2018

Great sight. Had an issue with the sight activating every time I fired the gun. Reworked the right side button a little and it fixed the problem. I would recommend this sight for any HP owner looking for a laser sight.

Robery

- 03/03/2018

Sorry folks,
$90 dollars for a $9 dollar laser site is just wrong. Even one star is over rated. My wife will just have to co without.
Have a nice day


Finally

- 02/18/2018

Finally a laser for hi point pistols. Don't know what took so long but it's now on my c9. Looks good, works great. Does not come loose due to recoil. Accuracy compares to more expensive pistols with more expensive lasers. I highly recommend this product.

TG LaserLyte Laser

- 01/20/2018

very good promo. Looks like a nice accessory .

Nice sight

- 07/16/2017

Beautiful work of art for the Hi-Point would recommend .:stay on
Point


Click to review this product

Top